有限会社ワンハートセレモニー

大阪府堺市の葬儀なら有限会社ワンハートセレモニー | 口コミ

供花・供物の申込 各種お問い合わせ

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

吉田藍莉

吉田藍莉

2024-03-30

この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。祖父の納棺を自分たちで手伝うことができ、なくなってしまったあとの良き、思い出となりました。祖父の葬儀では皆様の心のこもった対応で葬儀をして下さり、安心して、祖父を極楽浄土に送ることが出来ました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help. We were able to help bury our grandfather in the coffin ourselves, and it became a good memory after his death. At my grandfather's funeral, I was able to send my grandfather to the Pure Land with peace of mind because of everyone's heartfelt support.

ほのか

ほのか

2024-03-30

とても丁寧に対応していただきました。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) They responded very politely. thank you very much.

Takapy (takapi)

Takapy (takapi)

2024-02-13

【遺族の気持ちに寄り添う葬儀屋さん】
母の葬儀を行ったときに対応が良くて、義父と父のときも利用させてもらいました。

電話対応された方から葬儀の担当者の方々まで、丁寧で遺族の気持ちに寄り添う対応が素晴らしいです。 また、価格設定も良心的なので、ワンハートさんを一番おすすめします(笑)

⭐おすすめポイント

1.24時間・365日のサポート体制
電話・オンラインによる相談や問合せ、サロンでの相談にも対応されています。

2. 価格がお手頃で明確です。
どれにいくらかかるか、 どこまで必要かを親身になって教えてくださいます。

3. 事前にご相談も受けてもらえます。
別のダイヤルで相談を受けてもらえるので、 いざとなっても安心できます。

4. 良心的で明確な価格設定
会館を持たないので、維持費をお客さまに負担してもらう必要がありません。 それゆえ、良心的な価格で提供してもらえます。 支払いも葬儀終了後1週間以内をメドで、 ローンも組めます。

5.遺族に寄り添う葬儀
家族葬では参加式による葬儀を行っておられ、 実際にかんおけに入ったり、 かついだりします。

6. 充実したアフターサービス
遺品の整理業者さまの紹介や「葬儀後の手続き」の資料を渡してくださいました。葬儀後の手続きが煩雑で整理に困るなか、こちらの対応も助かっています。

特に、親を看取る世代の方には「ワンハートクラブ」への入会もおすすめです。 (Translated by Google) [A funeral director who cares about the feelings of the bereaved family]
They were very responsive when I went to my mother's funeral, and I also used them for my father-in-law and father's funeral.

Everyone from the person answering the phone to the person in charge of the funeral service was very polite and considerate of the feelings of the bereaved family. Also, the pricing is reasonable, so I highly recommend One Heart (lol)

⭐Recommended points

1.24 hours/365 days support system
We also accept consultations and inquiries by phone and online, as well as consultations at the salon.

2. Our prices are affordable and transparent.
They will kindly tell you how much it will cost and how much you will need.

3. You can also consult us in advance.
You can feel at ease even in an emergency because you can receive consultations using a separate number.

4. Reasonable and clear pricing
Since we do not have a hall, there is no need for customers to pay maintenance costs. Therefore, we can offer it to you at a reasonable price. You can also take out a loan and pay within one week after the funeral.

5. Funerals that are close to the bereaved family
At family funerals, funerals are held in a participatory ceremony, where the deceased actually enters and carries the body.

6. Comprehensive after-sales service
They introduced me to a company that organizes personal belongings and provided me with materials on ``post-funeral procedures.'' The procedures after the funeral are complicated and it is difficult to organize them, so this service is also helpful.

We especially recommend joining the One Heart Club for those of the generation who are caring for their parents.

s. Tri

s. Tri

2024-02-13

故人が亡くなって数時間後に連絡してすぐに対応していただき、最後まで親身になって丁寧に対応してくださいました。 (Translated by Google) I contacted them a few hours after the deceased's death and they responded immediately, and they were kind and courteous until the end.

石庭

石庭

2024-02-13

今回でお世話になるのは三度目です。
義父が急に自宅で亡くなり、何をどうして良いやら不安な所にご連絡したところ、直ぐに駆けつけて下さり引き取りやその後の葬儀までの諸々がとてもスムーズで非常に安心しました。
事情を察して湯灌を勧めて頂いたところ、父の顔が明るく眠っているようで遺族としても心が落ち着きました、全てに関わって頂いたスタッフの皆様には感謝しかありません。
料金についても明確で判りやすく会員割引などサービス面も充実した会社さんです。 (Translated by Google) This is the third time I have used your services.
My father-in-law suddenly passed away at home, and when I contacted him and was unsure of what to do, he came right away and everything from picking him up to the funeral afterwards was very smooth and made me feel at ease.
After understanding the situation and recommending a hot water bath, I saw my father's face bright and looking like he was sleeping, and as a bereaved family member I felt at peace.I can only express my gratitude to all the staff who were involved in everything.
This is a company that has clear and easy-to-understand pricing and offers excellent services such as member discounts.

MASATOSHI YAMOTO

MASATOSHI YAMOTO

2024-01-10

突然やってきた葬儀関連で、これまで当事者としては全く未経験でしたが、こちら遺族側の意見を聞いていただき、取り入れてもらい、当日までまた葬儀以降も丁寧な対応をしてもらい、本当に助かりました。家族葬で行いましたが納棺の儀では家族、親族が立ち会うことが出来たことは良い思い出、経験となり、今の時代なかなか経験できないこともさせていただき、対応に満足しております。本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I had no experience in dealing with funerals that suddenly came up, but they listened to the opinions of the bereaved family, took them into consideration, and were very considerate up until the day of the funeral and even after the funeral, which really helped me. . Although it was a family funeral, it was a good memory and experience for my family and relatives to be present during the interment ceremony, something that is difficult to experience these days, and I am satisfied with the way the funeral was handled. I'm really thankful to you.

テル

テル

2023-09-23

このたびは若くして弟が旅立ってしまいました
両親は元より親戚中が悲しみにつつまれるなか我々も後悔がないよう納棺にも参加させていただいたり祭壇やスタンドの花もすべてなくなるぐらい棺に入れていただいたりと本当に丁寧に送っていただきました
また会計も前もって提示いただいた通りでした
私自身が葬儀業界で働いた経験はありますが感動致しました

本当にありがとうございました (Translated by Google) My younger brother passed away at a young age.
My parents and other relatives were filled with sadness, but they were very considerate in allowing us to participate in the interment of the baby so that we would not have any regrets, and they placed it in the coffin so that all the flowers on the altar and stands were gone.
Also, the accounting was as shown in advance.
I myself have experience working in the funeral industry, and I was impressed.

I'm really thankful to you

おとうふ

おとうふ

2023-09-07

8月末に祖父の葬儀にてお世話になりました。

オプションのシャワー湯灌を利用しました。
家族も参加させていただき、湯船に溜めたたっぷりのお湯で洗ってくださいました。しばらく寝たきり状態で清拭しかできていなかったので、本当に嬉しかったです。

堺市立斎場を利用した葬儀では、直前で供養のお品やお料理の数量の変更にも応じてくださりありがとうございました。
参列いただいた親戚にも良い葬儀だったと大変評判で、家族も悔いのない良いお式にできたと満足しております。
細かなところにもお気遣いくださり、少しでもわからないところがあれば相談できる雰囲気に助けられました。ご担当の藤井様ありがとうございます。

四十九日を迎えるまで、今しばらくどうぞよろしくお願い致します。 (Translated by Google) I attended my grandfather's funeral at the end of August.

I used the optional shower hot tub.
My family also joined in and washed themselves in the plenty of hot water in the bathtub. I was really happy because I was bedridden for a while and all I could do was cleanse myself.

Thank you for accommodating last-minute changes to the memorial service items and quantity of food at the funeral held at the Sakai City Funeral Hall.
The funeral was very well received by the relatives who attended, and I am satisfied that my family was able to have a good ceremony without any regrets.
They were very attentive to even the smallest details, and if there was anything I didn't understand, I was able to ask for advice, which helped me a lot. Thank you, Mr. Fujii, for your assistance.

Thank you for your continued support until the 49th anniversary.

まさとろ

まさとろ

2023-07-27

数年前、5~7年?義理のお父さんの葬儀で予算も少なく、家族も宗教感の違いでもめたり手間がかったと思いますが親身に、相談に乗って頂き、皆書かれてますとおり、私が経験した中で一番心のある対応をして頂いたと記憶しています。当時たしか高橋さん?だったと思います。ほかの業種であればご贔屓にして普段お世話になるのですがそうそう機会もなく、、誰かが亡くなったとか聞くとこちらを思い出していました。
近隣の方には教えてあげるようにしていますが、また今後身内で何かの際はお世話になろうと思います。ほんといい所ですよ。 (Translated by Google) A few years ago, 5-7 years? My father-in-law's funeral was on a tight budget, and my family had different religious beliefs, so I think it took a lot of time and effort, but he was kind enough to give me advice, and as everyone has said, it was the most heart-warming experience I've ever had. I remember that they responded in a certain way. Was it Takahashi-san at the time? I think that's how it was. If I were in another industry, I would always be a patron and take care of people, but I don't often get the chance to do so, and whenever I hear that someone has passed away, I always think of them.
I'm trying to tell my neighbors, but I'll be sure to use your help again in the future when I need something in my family. It's a really nice place.

なおなお

なおなお

2023-07-16

89歳で亡くなった母の葬儀でお世話になりました。
夜中3時の病院へのお迎えから通夜、葬儀に至るまで家族の考えに寄り添って丁寧に対応してくださいました。家族が母に対して最後のお世話が出来る「大阪納棺」顔そり、化粧、洗髪、手拭き、足袋を履かせ、神衣を着せてもらい納棺。親戚もこんな丁寧な納棺は見たことがない、最期、母に触れられてよかったと言っていました。祭壇も母が好きだったピンク色の花を多くしてもらい、参列された方々もいい葬儀だったと仰っていただけました。葬儀って残った者の自己満足だと言う方もいます。母が生きてきた証。最後の旅立ちに私達が出来る最大の感謝を表せたと思っています。ワンハートさんの丁寧な対応に心から感謝しています。ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help at my mother's funeral, who passed away at the age of 89.
From picking him up at the hospital at 3 a.m. to the wake and funeral, they were considerate and attentive to the family's wishes. ``Osaka Casket'' allows the family to take care of their mother for the last time.She shaves her face, washes her hair, wipes her hands, puts on tabi, and puts on a divine costume before placing her in the coffin. Relatives also said they had never seen such a careful casket, and that they were glad they were able to touch their mother in her final moments. The altar was filled with pink flowers, which was my mother's favorite color, and the people who attended said it was a nice funeral. Some people say that funerals are a matter of self-satisfaction for those who remain. Proof that my mother was alive. I believe that we were able to express the greatest gratitude we could as they departed on their final journey. I sincerely appreciate Mr. One Heart's courteous response. thank you very much.

めがね

めがね

2023-06-10

父親の葬儀でお世話になりました。初めて喪主をする為何が何か分からない事だらけでしたが一つ一つ分かりやすく丁寧に説明してもらいもの凄く助かりました。

ワンハートセレモニーさんにお願いして良かったです。父親も喜んでる事だと思います。

ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for helping me with my father's funeral. It was my first time to be the chief mourner, so there were a lot of things I didn't understand, but each step was explained in a clear and easy-to-understand manner, which was extremely helpful.

I'm glad I asked One Heart Ceremony. I think my father is happy too.

thank you very much.

mm

mm

2023-06-01

父親の直葬をして頂きました。
初めての事ばかりでしたが、わかりやすい説明をして頂く事で、とても助かりました。
印象的だったのが、納棺式でした。孫全員で、父親の納棺前に日本のお葬式の形のお話しとなぜ、そうするのかの説明とで、納得のいく納棺式を行う事が出来ました。大好きな孫達に囲まれて、父親も寂しくなかったと思います。最後の大切な時間、とても心温まる時間を家族全員で過ごす事が出来ました。本当にありがとうございました🍀 (Translated by Google) I had a direct funeral for my father.
It was my first time doing this, but it was very helpful for me to receive easy-to-understand explanations.
What was impressive was the interment ceremony. Before the burial of their father, all of the grandchildren talked about the Japanese funeral style and explained why it was done that way, and we were able to hold a funeral ceremony that was satisfactory to all of them. I don't think my father felt lonely, surrounded by his beloved grandchildren. The whole family was able to spend a very heart-warming time together, the last precious moment. Thank you so much 🍀

m a

m a

2023-05-31

とても素晴らしい対応をしていただきました、緊張していたのですがそれを忘れるほどリラックスできて良い時間をすごせました。一生の思い出です。機会があればまた利用したいです。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I was treated very well, and although I was nervous, I was so relaxed that I forgot about it and had a great time. It's a lifetime memory. I would like to use it again if I have a chance.
thank you very much.

みっふぃ〜。

みっふぃ〜。

2023-05-31

とても良くしてもらいました
ゆっくりと故人との別れの時間をいただけました。 (Translated by Google) I was treated very well.
I had time to say goodbye to the deceased.

安積諒

安積諒

2023-05-31

良くしてもらいました! (Translated by Google) I was treated well!

安積もえ

安積もえ

2023-05-31

music m's office

music m's office

2023-05-23

親身になって相談にのってくれました。安心してお任せ出来ます。 (Translated by Google) He kindly offered me advice. You can leave it to us with confidence.

杉林保夫

杉林保夫

2023-02-25

源川喜久

源川喜久

2023-01-20

スタッフの対応も素晴らしくとても親身になって考えて下さいました。価格の説明も分かりやすく。安心でした。スタッフの方々に感謝の気持ちでいっぱいです故人も喜んでいる事と思います。心よりのお礼申し上げる次第です。 (Translated by Google) The staff was also very responsive and very considerate. The price explanation is also easy to understand. I felt safe. I am very grateful to the staff and I am sure that the deceased is also happy. I would like to express my sincere gratitude.

雅(Pug)

雅(Pug)

2023-01-11

10月に父が亡くなり家族葬をお願いしました。いろいろわからない事を親身になって寄り添って頂いてありがとうございました。
その後の満中陰の法要までいろんな相談事までアドバイス頂いて家族皆心落ち着かす事が出来て感謝致します。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) My father passed away in October and I asked for a family funeral. Thank you for being so kind to me and helping me with things I didn't understand.
I would like to thank you for giving me advice on all kinds of matters, including the Manchuin memorial service that followed, and for helping me to calm down my family.
thank you very much.

山田志帆

山田志帆

2022-12-23

他の葬儀会社と比較できたわけではないけど、全てに関して丁寧に親切に教えていただけました。
母の見送りも一緒にさせてもらう事もでき、本当に良かったです。
私自身もネットで検索して選びました。
本当に良かったと思っています。
ありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) I wasn't able to compare them with other funeral companies, but they kindly and politely explained everything to me.
I was also able to see my mother off with her, which was really nice.
I also searched online and chose it.
I think it was really good.
thank you very much.

白鳥真一

白鳥真一

2022-10-26

段取りよく、とても親切で丁寧な対応で助かりました (Translated by Google) The arrangements were good, and they were very kind and polite.

Mam Gam

Mam Gam

2022-10-19

何処に相談しようか迷ってる時にワンハートセレモニーさんを見つけ、連絡しました。わからない事が多くて心配でしたが、とても親身になって、進める事が出来ました。本当に心に残るお葬式にが出来とてもありがたかったです。 (Translated by Google) When I was wondering where to consult, I found One Heart Ceremony and contacted them. I was worried because there were so many things I didn't understand, but he was very friendly and helped me move forward. I was so grateful to be able to have a truly memorable funeral.

miki miyamoto

miki miyamoto

2022-10-08

父の葬儀を依頼しました。
寄り添うお葬式で、本当に満足いくお見送りができました。
式までもスムーズで、担当の方にお世話になり、親切丁寧に最後まで担当していただきました。良い最期で感謝しかありません。 (Translated by Google) I requested my father's funeral.
It was a close-knit funeral, and I was able to give a truly satisfying send-off.
Even the ceremony went smoothly, and the person in charge took care of everything with kindness and care until the end. It was a good ending and I can only be grateful.

Sの字小太郎

Sの字小太郎

2022-08-08

父の通夜、告別式でワンハート様にお世話になりました。担当者さま、スタッフ様は本当に親切で、何も知らない喪主に1から10まですべて教えて頂きとても感謝しています。
また、価格も良心的でありがたく思っています。
この度は本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) One Heart took care of me at my father's wake and farewell ceremony. The person in charge and the staff were really kind and I am very grateful that they taught the chief mourner everything from 1 to 10, even though he knew nothing about it.
I also appreciate that the price is reasonable.
This time, thank you very much.

真由美

真由美

2022-08-03

父の葬儀では、大変お世話になりました。分からない事ばかりで不安でしたが、とても親切に丁寧に教えて下さいました。当日も変更した件もございましたが、対応下さいましたし、予想以上に集まった身内に対しても、お部屋をご用意下さいまして、感謝しかありません。いろいろございましたが、父とお別れができて良かったです。藤井様、本当にありがとうございました。 (Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help at my father's funeral. I was worried because there were so many things I didn't understand, but they were very kind and explained me carefully. We had to make some changes on the day of the event, but they accommodated us, and we were able to prepare a room for our family, which was larger than expected, so we can only thank them for that. A lot happened, but I'm glad I was able to say goodbye to my father. Thank you very much, Mr. Fujii.

東健次

東健次

2022-08-03

13年前親父と嫁の葬儀でお世話になり今度は母親の葬儀でお世話になり
コロナ禍での葬儀の為、家族11人だけの1日葬だったけど病院からお寺、斎場まで丁寧に見送りまでさせてくれました、安い葬儀代なのに満中陰法要までのお花など段取りしてくれます
順番で行くと次は私なのでその時も宜しくお願いします (Translated by Google) 13 years ago, you helped me at my father's and his wife's funerals, and now I will help you at my mother's funeral.
Due to the coronavirus pandemic, it was a one-day funeral with only 11 family members, but they kindly escorted me from the hospital to the temple and funeral home.Although the funeral cost was low, they arranged for flowers and other arrangements for the Manchuin memorial service. Masu
If you go in order, I'll be next, so please take care of me then.

関望美

関望美

2022-08-03

衣川善行

衣川善行

2022-07-16

不慣れな我々に対し、分かりやすく接して頂き、気配りなどま感じました。
スタッフの方々の皆様全員がとても対応が良かったです。
お任せしてよかったと感じる会社です。 (Translated by Google) Even though we were unfamiliar with them, they treated us in an easy-to-understand manner, and I felt that they were attentive.
All of the staff members were very accommodating.
This is a company that I feel glad to have entrusted to them.

besson besson

besson besson

2022-06-18

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。